Contact & Directions

The Golf Club at Turner Hill
3 Manor House Lane
Ipswich, MA 01938

Phone: (978) 356-7070

Email: info@turnerhill.com

Below is a list of departments and key personnel with direct extentions at Turner Hill.



GENERAL INQUIRES

Meredith Conte
Director of Communications
978-312-3042
mconte@turnerhill.com

MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION

Paul Blanchette
Membership Development
978-312-3043
pblanchette@turnerhill.com

WEDDINGS & FUNCTIONS

Carol Travers
Director of Weddings & Functions
978-312-3040
ctravers@turnerhill.com

Cecile Lauzon
Events Sales Manager
978-312-3037
clauzon@turnerhill.com

GOLF EVENTS

Nate Hopley
Director of Golf
978-312-3044
nhopley@turnerhill.com

REAL ESTATE INFORMATION

Trish Aaron
Sales Director
978-312-6420
trish.aaron@liveturnerhill.com


DRIVING DIRECTIONS


From points North
Take I-95 SOUTH to Exit 54 for E MAIN ST/RTE-133 E.
Follow RT-133 E until you reach the intersection of US-1/NEWBURYPORT TURNPIKE (Route 1).
Turn RIGHT onto US-1/NEWBURYPORT TURNPIKE.
Turn LEFT onto IPSWICH RD.
IPSWICH RD becomes TOPSFIELD RD.
TURNER HILL is three miles on the LEFT.
Welcome!

From Massachusetts Turnpike (I-90):
Take RT-128 NORTH / I-95 NORTH.
Take Exit 50 for US-1 NORTH/NEWBURY ST/NEWBURYPORT TURNPIKE (Route 1).
Follow the directions below from US-1 NORTH.

From Boston:
Take US-1 NORTH (Route 1) out of Boston.
Stay on US-1 NORTH. Approx. 22 mi.
Follow the directions below from US-1 NORTH.

From US-1 NORTH (Route 1):
As you near Turner Hill, Route 1 becomes a smaller two lane road.
You will pass the Topsfield Fairgrounds (on right).
Pass straight through the set of stoplights after the fairgrounds. (This is the intersection of Route 1 and Route 97).
At the next set of stoplights, turn RIGHT onto IPSWICH RD.
IPSWICH RD becomes TOPSFIELD RD.
TURNER HILL is three miles on the LEFT.
Welcome!

Surrounding Map Area:

Contact Us

To Learn More